Camp Dates for 2018

Pathfinders:  Leadership for Life (Ages 15-16)
July Camp:       Sat June 30 – Fri July 27
August Camp:  Tues July 31 – Mon Aug 27

Classic Camp  2 Weeks (Ages 7-15)
July A:   Sat June 30 – Fri July 13
July B:   Sat July 14 – Fri July 27
Aug A:   Tues July 31 – Mon Aug 13
Aug B:   Tues Aug 14 – Mon Aug 27

Super Starter Camp (1 Week for Ages 7-9)
JUL A Super Week 1: Sat June 30 – Sat July 7
JUL A Super Week 2: Sat July 7 – Fri July 13
 
JUL B Super Week 1: Sat July 14 – Sat July 21
JUL B Super Week 2: Sat July 21 – Fri July 27
 
AUG A Super Week 1: Tues July 31 – Tues Aug 7
AUG A Super Week 2: Tues Aug 7 – Mon Aug 13
 
AUG B Super Week 1: Tues Aug 14 – Tues Aug 21
AUG B Super Week 2: Tues Aug 21 – Mon Aug 27

 OtterDailies Day Camp: (Ages 6-10)
Week 1: Mon Aug 13 – Fri Aug 17
Week 2: Mon Aug 20 – Fri Aug 24